Projects Projects
Powered by TakingITGlobal
TakingITGlobal
Home Home Action Tools Projects Global Issues [ Login | Sign Up ]

Project:
Global Issues
Global Issues


Related Items  Related Items
Groups   Groups

Global Issues

Projects   Group Blogs

Culture - Global Issues



About  Global Issues Contact List

 Updated December 18, 2012

Position: Name, email, TIG username


Managing Coordinator
: Abhijith Jayanthi, abhijithsince1986@gmail.com, abhijith

 

Culture Coordinator: Samantha Marbaniang, samanthabmarbaniang@gmail.com, marbaniangsamantha
Culture Team Member: Carlos Kiplagat, carloskips@yahoo.com, ngetuny
Culture Team Member: Nestor Maslej, n.maslej@gmail.com, nmaslej

 

Education Coordinator: Henry David Namwenda, hapandahenry@yahoo.co.ukhapanda
Education Team Member: Muhammad Yahya Khan, yahyakhan842@yahoo.com, yahya842 
Education Team Member: Jenelle Braun, jbraun@mhc.ab.ca, nellgirl 
Education Team Member: Benjamin Stall, bstall32@gmail.com, furio
Education Team Member: Kome Udjoh M Dawn, udjohkome@yahoo.com, udjokome

  

Environment Coordinator: Sriya Potham, sriya.potham@gmail.com, sriyapotham
Environment Team Member: Miora Raf, miorarr@gmail.com, miorarr
Environment Team Member: 
Samantha Marbaniang, samanthabmarbaniang@gmail.com, marbaniangsamantha

  

Globalization Coordinator: Ola'Lekan Babatunde, lekanbabx@yahoo.com, Lekanbabz
Globalization Team Member: 
Nada Salah, nada_salah91@yahoo.com, NadaSalah 
Globalization Team Member: Boaz Malki, boaz_ma@yahoo.ca, Verilogeng
Globalization Team Member: Geraldo Hayford, jaringeraldo@yahoo.com, jarin

Health & Sexuality Coordinator: 
Health & Sexuality Team Member: 
 Kaviri Ali, kvrali.harrison@gmail.com, kvr
Health & Sexuality Team Member: Karishma Shah, kshah45@uwo.ca, kshah45
Health & Sexuality Team Member: Omar Hawajri, omar.hawajri@gmail.com, Omar-Hawajri

 
Human Rights Coordinator:  Patrick Chinedu Enwerem, chinedu43000@yahoo.com, peculiarpat1
Human Rights Team Member: Korey Anthony Chisholm, korey.chisholm@gmail.com, cutekorey19
Human Rights Team Member: Prakrit Nepal, prakrit.nepal@gmail.com, 
Human Rights Team Member: Paolo Ricciardelli, p.ricciardelli84@gmail.com, paolo84
Human Rights Team Member: Nada Salah, nada_salah91@yahoo.com, NadaSalah 

 

Media Coordinator: William Reynolds,  william.reynolds999@gmail.com, 4FarMore
Media Team Member: Melvin Mathew Stephen, matt_steve@in.com, melsteve
Media Team Member: Mostafa Rady Mahmoud, mostafa.shaht@hotmail.com, mostafa2009
 
Media Team Member: Aminou Ndala Tita, aminou20022001@yahoo.com, AminouT 
Media Team Member: Clement Matorwmasen, kwakuclement@gmail.com, clementafrica

  

Peace & Conflict Coordinator: Tih Felix, tih.felix@gmail.com, magyc
Peace & Conflict Team Member: Nohline Akinyi, nohllyn@gmail.com, nohllyn
Peace & Conflict Team Member: Jonathan Tang, j.h_tang525@hotmail.com, jtang257
Peace & Conflict Team Member: Michael Kosch, m.kosch18@gmail.com, Langdon-Algar

 


Technology Coordinator: Nehemiya Maman, kakalenehemie@yahoo.fr, 
KAKALE
Technology Team Member: Charu Gupta, 
charu.gupta01@gmail.com, charugupta3
Technology Team Member: Maryam Habib, 19maryamhabib@gmail.com, maryam.habib32
Technology Team Member: Kojo Dokyi Appiah, kojodokyi@yahoo.com, dokyi


Project Blog  Project Blog Atom Feed feed
Aug 18th, 2009 - 11:43:12 | Asim
This is a response to Samantha's idea for a movie media section. Sorry for the delayed response. I really like the idea of adding movies and/or movie reviews. Its a useful media especially with... (read more)

Jul 23rd, 2009 - 12:11:38 | Asim
Hey everyone, I found a useful news database relating to MDG goals. I thought it may be useful to some, if you haven't come across it already. http://www.mdgmonitor.org/news.cfm?idx=4... (read more)

Jul 20th, 2009 - 20:59:38 | Satya
Vow to eternity Born to die, live to die Strive ardently, oh man and burn. Purity comes from burning to be away from dross. Gold must be passed through crucible in order to be refined.... (read more)

Jul 20th, 2009 - 20:52:04 | Satya
2009-04-26 Humans are never survived beyond this terrestrial world , what ever the desires make them ambitious to poke extrassssss...... There was the worst days and more worst in the future,... (read more)

Jun 26th, 2009 - 12:49:09 | Melissa Koluksuz
Hey everyone! Thank you to everyone who was able to participate in the virtual meeting this morning. For those of you who were unable to attend, or if you want to take a look back at the topics... (read more)

5 Blogs view all

Discussions  Discussions
CLIMATE CHANGE
mary19 | 05:40 AM

Sensitivity
isiguzoi | 06:59 AM

Webinar sign-up: Researching online made easy! - July 31th
kurshauna | 01:24 PM

Webinar sign-up: Global Engagement with Web 2.0. tools - July 24th
kurshauna | 01:22 PM

Webinar sign-up: Writing like a journalist - July 17th
kurshauna | 12:59 PM

29 Discussions view all

Who Is Involved?  Who Is Involved?
Individuals:
Administrator Daniel Ng (Canada)
Leader Abhijith Jayanthi (India)
Leader Fatimah Hasnain Mirza (Canada)
Leader Francisco Pereira (Canada)
Leader Jennifer Velagic (Canada)
Leader Julie (Canada)
- Miora Raf (Indonesia)
- Nestor Maslej (Canada)
- Geraldo Emmanuel Kofi Hayford (Ghana)
- Henry David Namwenda (Zambia)
- Jenelle (Canada)
- Sena (Canada)
- Karishma (Canada)
- Jennifer Corriero (Canada)
- ben (Canada)
- William M. Reynolds ()

44 Members view all

Documents  Documents
Document Researching Online Made Easy - Supplementary Notes (132 KB)

Document Researching Online Made Easy (547.5 KB)

Document Webinar: Web 2.0 for Social Change (3557 KB)

Document Stop the Violence in Honduras Petition

Document How to Write Like A Journalist (Additional Notes For Journalism in a Democracy) (16.1 KB)

23 Documents view all

Photo Album  Photo Album
Staff Day- July...

1 Photos view all